Crochet Boot Cuffs

The first day of winter in Sydney officially starts tomorrow.

Totally dreading it.

Although I love winter fashion and winter clothes, waking up to a freezing morning for the next 3 months just doesn’t excite me anymore. I think Autumn is now officially my favourite season. Still cold, but at least I can feel my face when I go out.

So I’ve started my winter knitting early this year with a lot of projects in mind. Boot cuffs are something I’ve always wanted to make – they keep your legs warm and make them look awesome too! They were really easy to make so I’ve got a few more coming up in different colours. Pattern available from here.

More crochet projects coming up soon!

Your comments mean a lot to me and I love reading each and every one of them. So don't be shy and leave your name as well :)

