One of a kind 18th birthday cake

18th birthday cake

Another birthday cake!

August is the month of birthdays for us. Here’s another cake that I made last month.

18 birthday cake

I made the same ‘One bowl chocolate cake’ and cut out the letters using a template that I found online. And then I decorated it with buttercream frosting.

On a completely different note, my thesis is finally over! So here I am relaxing during my term break and thinking of what to make for my next blog post. Do let me know if there’s anything in particular that you, as my readers want to see on my blog.

Sorry for the short post, but that’s it for today. See you next time!

Your comments mean a lot to me and I love reading each and every one of them. So don't be shy and leave your name as well :)

