Making cupcakes with Farisha

Hey everyone!

I know its been a while since my last blogpost so here I am typing away in the middle of my trip. At the moment I’m in Malaysia staying at my friend’s place. My friend Farisha has her own little cupcake business where she takes cake orders from people. Lucky for me she happened to have a pending order due today which allowed me to sit and watch in awe as she magically whipped up a batch of delicious baby cupcakes complete with frosting and fondant letters. We stayed up past 1 a.m. in the morning icing, decorating and clicking away loads of pictures. Enjoy!

 Ready for the oven…

Trying my hand at frosting:

Almost done…

Using fondant and letter cutters:

Here they are ready for delivery:

Your comments mean a lot to me and I love reading each and every one of them. So don't be shy and leave your name as well :)

